How can I change my Gympass plan?

Via App

  1. Sign in with your registered email address or national ID and password
  2. Then click on the arrow next to your name in the top left corner of the screen
  3. Select Plan management to see your current plan and the options available
  4. Now, just choose your new plan, click on the Change button and confirm it
  5. That’s it, the plan change is done.

Via Website

  1. If you prefer to change the plan via our website, see below to find out:
  2. Sign in with your registered email address or national ID and password
  3. Then click on your name in the top right corner at the screen
  4. Click on Settings and then select Manage plan to see your current plan and the options available
  5. Now just choose your new plan, click on the Change button and confirm it
  6. That’s it, the plan change is done.

Important Note:
If you have chosen to upgrade, the change takes place immediately, with the proportional amount being billed.
If you have chosen to downgrade, the change takes place at the beginning of your next billing cycle

Articles in this section

Articles in this section

Via App

  1. Sign in with your registered email address or national ID and password
  2. Then click on the arrow next to your name in the top left corner of the screen
  3. Select Plan management to see your current plan and the options available
  4. Now, just choose your new plan, click on the Change button and confirm it
  5. That’s it, the plan change is done.

Via Website

  1. If you prefer to change the plan via our website, see below to find out:
  2. Sign in with your registered email address or national ID and password
  3. Then click on your name in the top right corner at the screen
  4. Click on Settings and then select Manage plan to see your current plan and the options available
  5. Now just choose your new plan, click on the Change button and confirm it
  6. That’s it, the plan change is done.

Important Note:
If you have chosen to upgrade, the change takes place immediately, with the proportional amount being billed.
If you have chosen to downgrade, the change takes place at the beginning of your next billing cycle

Was this article helpful?
  • It is incomplete
  • It is not what I was searching for
  • It is helpful but I don't agree with this rule
  • The content is correct but it still doesn't solve my problem
  • Other reason