When you activate a plan and select your payment method, you will be charged automatically. The billing works in a prepaid method, which means you will be charged to start using it, and not the other way around.
Select below the payment option you chose to understand how the billing process works.
In this payment method, you will always be charged on a set day each month, as the date you activate a plan will be the date your plan is renewed each month.
E.g. you activated your plan on the 5th of the month. Every 5th of each month it will be renewed.
Some companies have set billing dates. If you activate a plan on a day different from this date, you will be charged in the first month of activation a proportional amount for billing alignment.
Be aware of your credit card limit when activating or changing plans. If the amount exceeds your limit, the purchase will not be made.
All companies with payroll discounts have fixed billing dates when their plans are renewed. If you activate a plan on any day other than the established billing date, you will only be charged a prorated amount to cover the remaining days until the next fixed billing date. On your first deduction, you will be charged for the proportional amount of the first reduced billing period + the total amount of the plan chosen for your second billing period.
E.g. the date chosen by the company is always the 1st of every month, and if you activated your plan on the 20th, you will be charged the full amount of the plan + the 10 days of usage, prorated to the first day of activation.
Proportional charges also occur after the reactivation of a paused plan.
For payroll deductions, the charge will appear on your payroll within 60 days, depending on the termination date.