Can I change or cancel my plan while it’s paused?

Once you choose a reactivation date and you set your plan to be paused, our system will automatically freeze your account. 

During this period you won’t be able to manage your plan, and instead you’ll need to reach out to us.

Articles in this section

Articles in this section

Once you choose a reactivation date and you set your plan to be paused, our system will automatically freeze your account. 

During this period you won’t be able to manage your plan, and instead you’ll need to reach out to us.

Was this article helpful?