Your upcoming bookings will appear on your homepage. Just click on the class you’d like to cancel and you will be redirected to the gym's profile.
Under the Activities, select the date and the class you’d like to cancel. Click Cancel and follow the prompts.
Important: You can cancel any class at no charge if you do so within the cancellation window we provide when you book the class. If you cancel after the cancellation window expires, you will be charged the corresponding late-cancellation fee. Read more about our Cancellation Policy.