If we detect any suspicious activity in your account, you will be notified via email.
Once you receive the communication, please keep in mind the following rules to avoid having your account blocked.
- Log in and check in at the gym with a single device.
- Check in at the gym only.
- Do not share your account with others.
- Follow the usage rules.
If continuous suspicious behavior is detected, your account may be blocked.