Can I change or cancel my plan while it’s paused?

Once your pause is confirmed, all action on your account will be automatically frozen. This means you won’t be able to manage your plan or make any changes to it. If you require any assistance, please reach out to our customer team.

Articles in this section

See more
Articles in this section

Once your pause is confirmed, all action on your account will be automatically frozen. This means you won’t be able to manage your plan or make any changes to it. If you require any assistance, please reach out to our customer team.

Was this article helpful?