How does the class cancellation policy work?

Our cancellation policy was created to help our partners plan and organise classes. It also gives you the option to book another class on the same day, if you wish, without any cancellation fees.
According to our cancellation policy, you can cancel a booking for a class at any time.

However, it is important to note 3 things:

  • You can cancel all your bookings for free just by respecting the notice period. The notice period is stated at the time of booking a class, and since it is set by the gym partners, it will vary depending on the gym.
  • If you cancel the booking out of the notice period, your check-in for the day will be lost and you will not be able to book another class on that day.
  • If you are unable to attend a booked class but forget to cancel it, your check-in for the day will be used and there is no option to cancel it.

Please keep in mind that the checking in on our app is is how our system understands you have attended a certain class. If you booked a live class, the check-in is carried out automatically at the time of booking, and can only be cancelled if you cancel the class within the cancellation window.

Articles in this section

Articles in this section

Our cancellation policy was created to help our partners plan and organise classes. It also gives you the option to book another class on the same day, if you wish, without any cancellation fees.
According to our cancellation policy, you can cancel a booking for a class at any time.

However, it is important to note 3 things:

  • You can cancel all your bookings for free just by respecting the notice period. The notice period is stated at the time of booking a class, and since it is set by the gym partners, it will vary depending on the gym.
  • If you cancel the booking out of the notice period, your check-in for the day will be lost and you will not be able to book another class on that day.
  • If you are unable to attend a booked class but forget to cancel it, your check-in for the day will be used and there is no option to cancel it.

Please keep in mind that the checking in on our app is is how our system understands you have attended a certain class. If you booked a live class, the check-in is carried out automatically at the time of booking, and can only be cancelled if you cancel the class within the cancellation window.

Was this article helpful?