All Gympass plans are automatically renewed. So, if you don’t cancel or pause your plan, you’ll be billed every month using your payment method.
According to the Gympass terms and conditions, any purchase of a corporate plan will be renewed automatically, every month. This means that if you activated your plan on 1st of February, you will be charged on the 1st of every month*.
If you decide to cancel your plan, you will still be able to use it until the end of the billing cycle subscription. After this, your subscription will not be renewed the following month. Keep in mind that the plans can't be cancelled before the end of the period for which you have been billed. This charge can’t be refunded.
*Some companies have different billing dates to the activation dates. Check with your HR department or contact our team.