Both the corporate user and their family members can only pause their plans for 15-60 days and, at the end of this period, the plan is automatically reactivated. From the day the plan is reactivated, you will be charged again to the chosen payment method.
If you have not used the entire period for which you have paid and wish to pause your plan, the system will return the unused amount as a credit on your Gympass account and this amount is deducted when the plan is reactivated*.
To check the credit available in your account, follow the steps below:
Sign in to your Gympass account > Go to your profile and select Financial and Available credit.
In the case of family members, these credits will also be available in the corporate user's account. If the family member doesn't reactivate the plan after the pause, their credits regarding the days already paid will still be available for the corporate user to use.
*Keep in mind that your credit will be applied to the next charge on your Gympass account, including any charges related to family member plans that you manage.